Sales Image

Over the last fifty years, our sales team has matched up countless farmers, plant operators and landowners with machines to perfectly suit their requirements.

Whether you’re looking for a tractor, a digger, an off road vehicle, a chipper or a golf buggy we have a sales person who can suggest a range of machines which are perfectly suited to the requirements of your operation.

Our experienced sales team are experts on the product range that Vincent Tractors supply and service, and are happy to discuss the pros and cons of different machines, specifications and brands in order to help you find the perfect match.

Paul Vincent Vincent Tractors Staff Image

Paul Vincent – Managing Director
Managing Director

Number: 01726 860332
paul.vincent@vincenttractors.co.uk

Matthew Hodge Staff Image

Matthew Hodge – Sales
Sales & Marketing Manager

Number: 07508 437101
matthew.h@vincenttractors.co.uk

Tony Best Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Tony Best – Sales 
Sales Person for Agricultural Machinery (West of Newquay / St Austell)

Number: 07866 310110
tony.b@vincenttractors.co.uk

Richard Felton Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Richard Felton – Sales 
Sales Person for Agricultural Machinery  (East of Newquay / St Austell)

Number: 07779 722397
richard.f@vincenttractors.co.uk

John Scott Vincent Tractors Expert Image

John Scott – Sales 
Sales Person for Groundcare Machinery  (East of Newquay / St Austell)

Number: 07768 063548
john.scott@vincenttractors.co.uk

Jonathan Day Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Jonathan Day – Sales 
Sales Person for Groundcare Machinery (West of Newquay / St Austell)

Number: 07432 032497
jonathan.d@vincenttractors.co.uk

Alan Warnes Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Alan Warnes – Sales 
Sales Person for Ifor Williams Trailers and GreenMech Chippers

Number: 07964 687120
alan.w@vincenttractors.co.uk

Jon Wood Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Jon Wood – Sales 
Sales Person for Ifor Williams Trailers

Number: 07494 291910
jon.w@vincenttractors.co.uk

Matthew Fox Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Matthew Fox – Sales 
Sales Person for Construction Machinery

Number: 07779 722392
matthew.f@vincenttractors.co.uk

Alan Warnes Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Mark Bennetts – Marketing 
Marketing Executive

Number: 07521 750154
mark.b@vincenttractors.co.uk